Reviews

Angies Carpet Care review summary

5on Google,Oct 06, 2018

Angela

I had my upstairs and downstairs carpets cleaned plus two area rugs. Unlike another reviewer, my carpet was dry before the end of the day. I was pleased with the technician, Noah, and the cleaning process. Noah was careful to pre-spot a few areas and I greatly appreciated that he used guards to protect the corners of my walls. There were two stains I was concerned about. One was small and the other large. Noah was able to get the small stain completely removed. Bless his heart; he tried multiple times to remove the large stain but it just wouldn't budge. That one was from a red wicker basket that had gotten wet. My carpets look great and I will definitely use Angie's again. The area rugs look like new and that's quite an accomplishment because one of them was under our dining table and it had several stains.


4on Google,Oct 01, 2018

Vi

The carpet cleaner was just fine, however, the cleaning technique was not working for me. The carpet was soaked. The vacuum ought to be able to vacuum up more water. There is no way that a family can function in that home for a day or more.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2018

T L

Quick, polite, professional and on time. Worth the $$$


5on Google,Sep 21, 2018

Julie

Have had them clean our carpets for a couple of years. They always do a fantastic job!


5on Google,Aug 29, 2018

Chevette

Zachary was professional, polite and very thorough. My carpets look great!


5on Google,Aug 19, 2018

Tracie

Great service. Warranty. Knowledgeable service person with great recommendations. Will use them again.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2018

Jason

Zakary was great. He came back to touch up a few spots and did an excellent job.


5on BBB,Jul 29, 2018

Monica

The team was on time, professional and informative. We are delighted with the results and recommend Angie's for your carpet cleaning services!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Monica

Great job! The team was on time, professional and informative. The carpets look amazing. We'll be calling Angie's again!


4on Google,Jul 17, 2018

Matt

Adam hooked me up, he was professional and gave me great carpet cleaning.


5on Google,Jul 06, 2018

Sheryl

I called for a carpet and upholstery cleaning and got an appointment the next day. Dakota did a thorough job cleaning the carpets and couches and was done in 2 hours. Corners were protected and the cleanup was spotless. Will definitely use again.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2018

Heather

Dakota cleaned our carpets yesterday & did an amazing job! He was prompt, thorough & kind. Very reasonable prices & was able schedule next day. We will absolutely Angie’s Carpet Care in the future, as well as recommend them to friends.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2018

megan

Had a bit of a mess after our dogs got a virus from a groomer. We did the best we could and the the fantastic cleaners from Angie's took care of the rest and it is like nothing was ever there! I have 9 year old light carpet too and they made it all look brand new. They were priced a bit higher than other companies and worth every stinking penny. They are my go to now and will recommend them in all of my real estate transactions too!


4.5on Home Advisor,Jun 07, 2018

Ken

The two men did a good job cleaning my carpets. They took care to not scuff the walls and corners where the hoses touched. If I asked for an area to receive more attention, they were happy to do it.


5on Google,May 31, 2018

Carole

Dakota and Dillon made my carpets look like new, and they smell so good. Fabulous job!


5on Google,May 04, 2018

Anonymous

Great job. Both guys were pros. Carpets looked new.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2018

John

Very polite and very helpful on all the questions that we had


5on Home Advisor,Apr 08, 2018

Lori

I was very satisfied with this service. Will use again!


5on Facebook,Apr 06, 2018

Michelle

Excellent service from the first moment I reached out to get pricing and set the appointment. The gentlemen who came to my house were professional and considerate AND my carpets and rugs look and smell great!!


5on Google,Apr 02, 2018

LaVerne

Angie's Carpet Care did a very good job.


5on Facebook,Mar 14, 2018

Teri

Everything about our experience with Angie’s Carpet Care has been great from first call to scheduling and of course they did a great job cleaning the carpets and taking care of our home in the process.


×
Show
Angie's Carpet Care is Better Business Bureau Age Friendly Certifed