Reviews

Angies Carpet Care review summary

5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Alex

Professional, on time, quality service. I am a repeat customer and would recommend to others!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2019

Dawn

The men did a nice job in the house. I am waiting on the two area carpets to be returned.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Katie

The gentleman who came to the house was very pleasant, very knowledgeable and friendly. He took time to make sure we understood what to expect and to ask if we had any concerns. He was in and out of the house without interrupting our routine. He made a point to be gentle around corners and railings.


5on Google,Mar 09, 2019

Jenny

Very friendly and professional.


5on Google,Mar 01, 2019

Thomas

I had work all day and scheduled a quick appointment for Angie's to come and clean one of my rooms. The two technicians (Dakota and Alex) called me before I started to confirm. In between the time I scheduled the appointment and the appointment itself, I spilled some of my protein drink on my carpet. I asked Dakota if they could clean that up and offered to pay extra for it. They told me it wasn't a big deal and cleaned up the stain for me with no extra charge.I came home late at night and was very very pleased with the job they did. Throughout the entire process, they were very professional over the phone and did an amazing job. I will definitely be using Angie's for my bi annual carpet cleaning. Awesome job guys!!!


5on Google,Feb 26, 2019

IlaMarie

Professional yet very friendly. Worked fast but thorough. Very pleased with my carpets


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

george

Good experience with the service. Work men were timely and did a Good job.Would not hesitate to use again.


5on BBB,Feb 21, 2019

Carole

Excellent tech personnel and cleaning job.


5on BBB,Feb 21, 2019

Carole

Excellent tech personnel and cleaning job.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Jessica

I highly recommend Angie’s Carpet Care! Their customer service is exceptional, and our Carpet Technician, Daniel, was very informative, knowledgeable and helpful in assessing what we needed done and getting it done in a timely manner. Daniel cleaned our entire house and removed stains that I did not believe would ever come out. We are extremely satisfied with the service provided and I will have Angie’s Carpet Care on speed dial for my future needs.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Al

The carpet looks great. Daniel and Alex were excellent and professional I will definitely have them back.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Bob

Prompt and good job thanks


5on Google,Jan 03, 2019

A Google

They were able to get out “slime” that my kids got stuck in the carpet. It was seriously hard as a rock; it’s a miracle they got it out. Professional. Punctual. Would use again.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Shannon

They were able to get out “slime” that my kids got stuck in the carpet. It was seriously hard as a rock; it’s a miracle they got it out. Professional. Punctual. Would use again.


5on BBB,Dec 03, 2018

Debra

I used Angie's for the first time as a recommendation from a friend. I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the technicians. They did a fabulous job! The carpet looks great and is soft on my feet! I would absolutely recommend Angie's Carpet Care!


5on BBB,Dec 03, 2018

Debra

I used Angie's for the first time as a recommendation from a friend. I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the technicians. They did a fabulous job! The carpet looks great and is soft on my feet! I would absolutely recommend Angie's Carpet Care!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Suzanne

Dillon, who came out to clean my carpet, did a wonderful job. He discussed various cleaning options from which I could select and the carpet was beautiful after he completed the job. I highly recommend Angie's Carpet Care.


5on BBB,Nov 21, 2018

Suzanne

The job that was done at my home was well done. The technician was not only knowledgeable, he was also helpful in explaining various options for the cleaning. My carpet looks great and feels great.


5on Google,Oct 06, 2018

Angela

I had my upstairs and downstairs carpets cleaned plus two area rugs. Unlike another reviewer, my carpet was dry before the end of the day. I was pleased with the technician, Noah, and the cleaning process. Noah was careful to pre-spot a few areas and I greatly appreciated that he used guards to protect the corners of my walls. There were two stains I was concerned about. One was small and the other large. Noah was able to get the small stain completely removed. Bless his heart; he tried multiple times to remove the large stain but it just wouldn't budge. That one was from a red wicker basket that had gotten wet. My carpets look great and I will definitely use Angie's again. The area rugs look like new and that's quite an accomplishment because one of them was under our dining table and it had several stains.


4on Google,Sep 30, 2018

Vi

The carpet cleaner was just fine, however, the cleaning technique was not working for me. The carpet was soaked. The vacuum ought to be able to vacuum up more water. There is no way that a family can function in that home for a day or more.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2018

T L

Quick, polite, professional and on time. Worth the $$$


5on Google,Sep 21, 2018

Julie

Have had them clean our carpets for a couple of years. They always do a fantastic job!


×
Show
Angie's Carpet Care is Better Business Bureau Age Friendly Certifed